So far, so good…

Posted: September 30, 2011 in Experiment Progress, Post-A-Week
Tags: , , , , , ,

I think I really may be onto something with this experiment. I’m not going to lie, I haven’t even considered working on my ideas for a novel but at least this blog has brought some organisation to the chaos that is my mind. Since I started this blog, I’ve found that every time I start to get bored with something, I end up logging on here to read Freshly Pressed/one of the blogs I follow, check my stats, or think about what I might write about myself…Unfortunately, as I predicted, now that I’ve given myself the task of posting something new every week I’m also coming up with new ways of getting out of my blogging commitments. Luckily this past week it has been Uni assignments that have distracted me from updating my blog, and since they are definitely more important right now, that tells me that this experiment, albeit boring, is a success…at least so far.

Comments
  1. H.E. ELLIS says:

    Keep at it. It’ll pay off.

Leave a Reply

