Weekly Photo Challenge: Fall

Posted: September 30, 2011 in My Artwork, Post-A-Week
Tags: , , , ,

I can’t say that I was very inspired by this week’s photo challenge theme of “Fall”. For a start, if we’re talking seasons, then in Australia we call it “autumn” and it won’t be here for months, so I couldn’t just go outside and start taking new photos. Then there’s the fact that I’ve been busy with Uni assignments this week so I haven’t had time to put my own spin on the theme and take some creative “Fall” photos the way I’d usually try to (I was thinking something along the lines of “Humpty Dumpty sat on a wall…”). So, anyway, just so that I could contribute something to the challenge this week, I had a look through my collection and found this photo that I took in autumn last year.

Comments
  1. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Fall (confessionsofaprocrastinator.wordpress.com) Share this:TwitterEmailDiggFacebookRedditStumbleUponLinkedInLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. 19 Planets, Daddario, Haiga, Photographs, Visual Arts Art, Arts, Haiku and Related Forms, postaweek2011, Rick Daddario, weekly photo challenge ← #29 September: Haiga ~ License Plate […]

  2. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Fall (confessionsofaprocrastinator.wordpress.com) Advertisement Eco World Content From Across The Internet. Featured on EcoPressed The rent is too damn high….but there are perks. Like this:Like24 bloggers like this post. […]

  3. I like the blue sky peeking through the branches. I was late to the party as well. I was a bit perplexed by the subject. Was it fall or autumn? The picture to illustrate the subject was taken from a great height and showed fallen leaves on the ground. If I were a conspiracy monger, Iā€™d say there was a covert operation to administer a personality test to bloggers; as is the glass half full or half empty. šŸ˜‰

  4. andy1076 says:

    Love the perfect balance of fall’s colors šŸ™‚

  5. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Fall (confessionsofaprocrastinator.wordpress.com) GA_googleAddAttr("AdOpt", "1"); GA_googleAddAttr("Origin", "other"); GA_googleAddAttr("LangId", "1"); GA_googleAddAttr("Autotag", "books"); GA_googleAddAttr("Autotag", "entertainment"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "by-the-roaring-waves"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "art"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "autumn"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "love"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "photograph"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "poem"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "poetry"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "sketching"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "tree"); GA_googleFillSlot("wpcom_sharethrough"); Share this:ShareEmailTwitterLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. This entry was posted in By the roaring waves! and tagged art, Autumn, love, Photograph, poem, poetry, sketching, tree by randomlyabstract. Bookmark the permalink. […]

  6. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Fall (confessionsofaprocrastinator.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

